Happy Holidays!

Hello!

I wanted to thank you all for following my blog and sending me such great ideas over the past couple months.  I will be taking a brief break from my blog, and will be back January 2011 with new topics related to propaganda, political communication and the ever-changing world of public relations.  I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season and a happy, healthy New Year.  Feel free to email me any feedback or blog post ideas at arielle.herskovits [at] gmail.com.  Also, be sure to check out the National Constitution Center’s blog, “Constitution Daily” (where I am a guest writer) for some great posts from a variety of bloggers throughout the country. Thank you again for all your support.

All the best,

Arielle

2 responses to “Happy Holidays!

  1. Arielle have a great holiday with family and friends. Happy, Healthy New Year. Look forward to reading your blog in 2011.

  2. Can’t wait till the next installment! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

